Artemis Fowl (Hardcover)

Artemis Fowl By Eoin Colfer Cover Image

Artemis Fowl (Hardcover)

Now an original movie on Disney+, here is the book that started it all, the international bestseller about a teenage criminal mastermind and his siege against dangerous, tech-savvy fairies.
Twelve-year-old criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl has discovered a world below ground of armed and dangerous--and extremely high-tech--fairies.
He kidnaps one of them, Holly Short, and holds her for ransom in an effort to restore his family's fortune.
But he may have underestimated the fairies' powers. Is he about to trigger a cross-species war?

"Will grab your interest, no matter what your age." - The New York Post
  • Artemis Fowl (book 1)
  • Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident (book 2)
  • Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code (book 3)
  • Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception (book 4)
  • Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony (book 5)
  • Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox (book 6)
  • Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex (book 7)
  • Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian (book 8)

Eoin Colfer is the New York Times best-selling author of the Artemis Fowl series, Airman, Half Moon Investigations, The Supernaturalist,Eoin Colfer’s Legend of... books, The Wish List,Benny and Omar; and Benny and Babe. He lives in Ireland with his wife and two children.

Product Details ISBN: 9780786808014
ISBN-10: 0786808012
Publisher: Disney-Hyperion
Publication Date: May 1st, 2001
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Artemis Fowl